enfrdeplesuk
Search find 4120    tg2 f2 lin2 in2 X icon 3 y2  p2 tik steam2

Antigraviator - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards and Processors

BASIC GAME INFORMATION

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 33 154

Release date: 6 June 2018
Genre: Racing
developer: Cybernetic Walrus

Antigraviator is a new stylish version of anti-gravity car racing. Defeat your opponents and dominate the tracks in single and multiplayer games using traps and power-ups.

Take part in races on incredible tracks full of danger, chaos and destruction. Control the gravel in three game modes. Four different worlds, each with three stunning, dynamic tracks, are amazingly gorgeous thanks to the power of the Unity engine.

THE GRAFICAL PART

This subsection of our review highlights the main graphical aspects of this game. Particular attention is paid to the version of the graphics engine used, the version of the API used, graphic settings and the quality of development of the main visual aspects. 

SUPPORTED OS AND GRAPHICS API

Antigraviator is supported by Windows 7/8 and Windows 10.

steam

The priority and main graphics API for Antigraviator is DirectX 11.

GAME ENGINE

Antigraviator runs on the Unity game engine. Unity is a tool for developing 3D and 4D applications and games that runs on the Windows and OS X operating systems. Applications created using Unity run on the Windows, OS X, Windows Phone, Android, Apple iOS, Linux operating systems, as well as game consoles Wii, PlayStation 360, PlayStation XNUMX, Xbox XNUMX, Xbox One. It is possible to create applications to run in browsers using a special Unity plug-in (Unity Web Player), as well as using the implementation of WebGL technology. Previously, there was experimental support for implementing projects within the Adobe Flash Player module, but later the Unity development team made the difficult decision to abandon this.

Unity

Applications built with Unity support DirectX and OpenGL. The engine is actively used by both large developers (Blizzard, EA, QuartSoft, Ubisoft) and developers of Indie games (for example, the remake of Mor. Utopia (Pathologic), Kerbal Space Program, Slender: The Eight Pages, Slender: The Arrival, Surgeon Simulator 2013, Baeklyse Apps: Guess the actor, etc.) due to the availability of a free version, user-friendly interface and ease of working with the engine.

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 02 40 144

A project in Unity is divided into scenes (levels) - separate files containing their own game worlds with their own set of objects, scenarios, and settings. Scenes can contain both actual objects (models) and empty game objects - objects that do not have a model (“dummy”). Objects, in turn, contain sets of components with which scripts interact. Objects also have a name (in Unity, two or more objects with the same names are allowed), there may be a tag (label) and a layer on which it should be displayed. So, any object on the stage must have a Transform component - it stores the coordinates of the location, rotation and size of the object along all three axes. Objects with visible geometry also have a Mesh Renderer component by default, which makes the object model visible. 

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 05 32 440

In addition to the free one, there are four builds - standard Unity, Unity iOS Pro (for developing games for iOS), Android Pro and a team license. They differ in cost and functionality. The free version has some restrictions, but the ability to distribute games is available, provided that the annual income from the game does not exceed $100. With the release of Unity 000, many of the restrictions of the Free version were removed, but the annual income from the game should still not exceed $5.

ADVANCED GAME SETTINGS

Antigraviator has a sufficient range of graphic settings, which can only be changed in the main menu.

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 41 073

Below we have provided screenshots of the game at various graphics settings, where our readers can see the difference between the minimum and maximum graphics quality settings. 

DIFFERENT QUALITY MODES

The difference in quality is visible only upon closer examination.

COMPARISON OF SMOOTHING MODES

The anti-aliasing work in the game largely eliminates all surface irregularities, but blurs the picture a little. 

GENERAL VISUALS AND GAME PHYSICS

Antigraviator, although it does not show super-realism, has a fairly high-quality picture with fairly adequate system requirements. The graphics are very bright and rich, but nothing more.

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 02 45 737  Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 03 31 845

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 04 21 671 Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 04 29 578

Well, then we will move directly to gaming tests and determine what impact this game has on modern computer hardware.

TEST PART

 

Test configuration
test stands

Test bench No. 1 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platformv3

Test bench No. 2 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platform

Test bench No. 3 based on the Intel Socket 1155 platform

Test bench No. 4 based on the AMD Soket AM3+ platform

Test bench No. 5 based on the Intel Socket 1150 platform

Test bench No. 6 based on the Intel Socket 1151 platform

Test bench No. 7 based on the AMD Soket AM4 platform

Multimedia equipment Monitor Philips 241P6  
Software configuration
Operating system Windows 10 Pro
Graphics driver

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 397.93

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 18.5.1

Monitoring program

MSI Afterburner v4.5

FRAPS

 
All video cards were tested at maximum graphics quality using the Action! program. The purpose of the test is to determine how video cards from different manufacturers behave under the same conditions. Below is a video of the test segment:

 Our video cards were tested at different screen sizes of 1920x1080, 2560x1600 and 3840x2160 selected maximum graphics quality settings. 

GPU TEST

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 41 073

 In the video card test, the default resolution is 1920x1080; other resolutions are added and removed manually. You can also remove and add any positions of video cards. You can also select any of our test processors from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given video card tests (by default, the most productive solution is selected).

Antigraviator - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards
  • Very high
  • Screen resolutions 1 of 3

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

  • Loading ...

When resolved 1920x1080  an average FPS of 25 frames was shown by video cards of the Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti level. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be provided by solutions of the Radeon R9 380X or GeForce GTX 960 level.

When resolved 2560x1440 average FPS of 25 frames showed level video cards Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon R7 370 or GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions  Radeon RX 480 or GeForce GTX 980.

When resolved 3840x2160  average FPS of 25 frames showed level video cards Radeon R9 290 or GeForce GTX 970. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 780 Ti. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions GeForce GTX 1080 Ti.

VIDEO MEMORY CONSUMPTION

wow

Testing of video memory consumed by the game was carried out by the program MSI Afterburner. The indicator was based on the results on video cards from AMD and NVIDIA with separate screen sizes 1920x1080 and 2560x1440 with different anti-aliasing settings. By default, the graph displays the most current solutions. Other video cards are added and removed from the schedule at the request of the reader.

Antigraviator VRAM test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

3241
2471
2112
2946
2246
1920
2911
2217
1995
2793
2128
1915
2882
2195
1975
2735
2083
1874

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 1700 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 1900 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 2000 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 2000 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 2100 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 2000 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 2200 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 2200 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 2200 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 2400 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 2400 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 3100 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 3100 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 3000 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 3200 megabytes. 

CPU TEST

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 41 073

Testing was carried out at a resolution of 1920x1080. In the processor test, you can remove or add any processor positions. You can also select any tested video card from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given processor tests(by default, the most productive solution from NVIDIA is selected).

Antigraviator CPU test
  • Very high
  • Screen resolutions 1 of 2

  • All processors

  • Loading ...

When using video cards NVIDIA an acceptable figure of at least 25 frames was shown by the FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100 processors, and an average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by solutions at the FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100 level.   

When using video cards AMD processors showed an acceptable indicator of at least 25 frames FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100, and an average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by solutions of the FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100 level.

Antigraviator test Cores
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • All processors

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
58
65
52
46
53
52
41
52
41
44
38
44
36
36
55
57
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
73
70
66
57
66
73
48
55
49
56
47
58
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
83
81
75
88
68
82
77
72
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
79
77
70
80
65
76
74
67
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
75
73
67
78
62
72
69
64
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
93
82
86
90
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
99
99
99
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
92
95
97
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
98
86
91
95
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
98
97
98
99
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
95
99
98
97
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
90
98
97
92
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
49
63
47
51
41
42
28
41
38
35
35
38
39
41
39
36
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
52
58
64
48
61
57
60
48
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
63
70
77
58
75
68
73
57
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
58
64
70
53
69
63
66
53
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
58
69
66
52
59
55
46
47
45
47
42
48
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
66
88
86
70
99
83
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
61
81
78
63
94
75
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
71
77
76
72
68
73
67
66
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
98
97
96
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
98
98
98
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
94
92
91
92

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080,%

The game uses a maximum of 16 computing threads. But all only 4 threads are effectively used.

RAM TEST

sys

The test was carried out on the basic configuration of Core i 7 5960X@4.6 GHz with 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz pre-installed memory. All used RAM was taken as an indicator. The RAM test on the entire system was carried out on various video cards without launching third-party applications (browsers, etc.). In the graphics, you can add and remove any resolutions and video cards as desired.

Antigraviator RAM test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

3500
3419
3379
3182
3108
3072
3096
3021
2984
2971
2899
2864
3065
2990
2954
2909
2838
2804

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 3000 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 3000 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 3300 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4000 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 3700 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 3100 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 3300 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 3300 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4000 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 3700 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 3500 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 3300 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 3400 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4000 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 3800 megabytes. 

IRON SPONSORS

 

AMD nvidia intel PHILIPS LOGO

 

Seasonic 40 years logo wdlogo MSI1

 

 

 

Тeating  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 90% [21 vote(s)] Graphics  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 53% [24 vote(s)] Optimization  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 73% [26 vote(s)]

 

People participating in this conversation

Comments (3)

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Ahaha, abandoned sites, what kind of moron came up with this)))

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

That's what's annoying about games like this - the nerdiness. You need to skate 100500 times to go fast, because you can’t really see the turns, the brakes are bad, and the speed penalty for a mistake is huge.

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

SVLCorrect the RAM test, in its place is a copy-paste of the VRAM test.Is it that it really consumes so little RAM? (shock) And probably here is a mechanical copy-paste:

The difference in quality is visible only upon closer examination.
It seems that the difference is clearly visible on the screenshots - shadows and shading range at least

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English French German Ukrainian

Вулкан

A- A A+

Antigraviator тест GPU/CPU

ОСНОВНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПО ИГРЕ

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 33 154

Дата выпуска: 6 июня 2018
Жанр: Racing
Разработчик: Cybernetic Walrus

Antigraviator — новый стильный вариант гонок на антигравитационных болидах. Побеждайте соперников и главенствуйте на трассах в одиночной и многопользовательской игре, используя ловушки и усиления.

Участвуйте в гонках на невероятных трассах, полных опасностей, хаоса и разрушений. Управляйте гравом в трех игровых режимах. Четыре разных мирах, в каждом из которых есть три великолепные динамичные трассы, поражают великолепием благодаря мощи движка Unity.

ГРАФИЧЕСКАЯ ЧАСТЬ

В данном подразделе нашего обзора выявляются основные графические аспекты данной игры. Особое внимание уделяется версии используемого графического движка, версии использованного API, графическим настройкам и качеству проработки основных визуальных аспектов. 

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ OC И ГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ API

Antigraviator поддерживается Windows 7/8 и Windows 10.

steam

Приоритетным и основным графическим API для Antigraviator является DirectX 11.

ИГРОВОЙ ДВИЖОК

Antigraviator работает на игровом движке Unity. Unity — это инструмент для разработки двух- и трёхмерных приложений и игр, работающий под операционными системами Windows и OS X. Созданные с помощью Unity приложения работают под операционными системами Windows, OS X, Windows Phone, Android, Apple iOS, Linux, а также на игровых приставках Wii, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One. Есть возможность создавать приложения для запуска в браузерах с помощью специального подключаемого модуля Unity (Unity Web Player), а также с помощью реализации технологии WebGL. Ранее была экспериментальная поддержка реализации проектов в рамках модуля Adobe Flash Player, но позже команда разработчиков Unity приняла сложное решение по отказу от этого.

Unity

Приложения, созданные с помощью Unity, поддерживают DirectX и OpenGL. Активно движок используется как крупными разработчиками (Blizzard, EA, QuartSoft, Ubisoft), так и разработчиками Indie-игр (например, ремейк Мор. Утопия (Pathologic), Kerbal Space Program, Slender: The Eight Pages, Slender: The Arrival, Surgeon Simulator 2013, Baeklyse Apps: Guess the actor и т. п.) в силу наличия бесплатной версии, удобного интерфейса и простоты работы с движком.

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 02 40 144

Проект в Unity делится на сцены (уровни) — отдельные файлы, содержащие свои игровые миры со своим набором объектов, сценариев, и настроек. Сцены могут содержать в себе как, собственно, объекты (модели), так и пустые игровые объекты — объекты, которые не имеют модели («пустышки»). Объекты, в свою очередь содержат наборы компонентов, с которыми и взаимодействуют скрипты. Также у объектов есть название (в Unity допускается наличие двух и более объектов с одинаковыми названиями), может быть тег (метка) и слой, на котором он должен отображаться. Так, у любого объекта на сцене обязательно присутствует компонент Transform — он хранит в себе координаты местоположения, поворота и размеров объекта по всем трём осям. У объектов с видимой геометрией также по умолчанию присутствует компонент Mesh Renderer, делающий модель объекта видимой. 

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 05 32 440

Помимо бесплатной, существуют четыре сборки — стандартная Unity, Unity iOS Pro(для разработки игр под iOS), Android Pro и командная лицензия. Они отличаются стоимостью и функциональностью. Бесплатная версия имеет некоторые ограничения, однако возможность распространять игры имеется, при условии, что ежегодный доход с игры не превышает 100 000$. С выходом Unity 5 многие ограничения Free версии были убраны, но ежегодный доход с игры всё также не должен превышать 100 000$.

РАСШИРЕННЫЕ ИГРОВЫЕ НАСТРОЙКИ

Antigraviator имеет достаточный спектр графических настроек, изменять которые возможно лишь в главном меню.

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 41 073

Ниже мы привели скриншоты игры при различных графических настройках, где наши читатели смогут увидеть разницу между минимальными и максимальными настройками качества графики. 

РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ РЕЖИМЫ КАЧЕСТВА

Разница в качестве видна лишь при детальном рассмотрении.

СРАВНЕНИЕ РЕЖИМОВ СГЛАЖИВАНИЯ

Работа сглаживания в игре в в большей степени устраняет все неровности поверхностей, но немного мылит картинку. 

ОБЩЕЕ ВИЗУАЛЬНОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ И ИГРОВАЯ ФИЗИКА

Antigraviator хоть и не показывает сверхреализма, но имеет достаточно качественную картинку с довольно-таки адекватными системными требованиями. Графика весьма яркая и сочная, но не более того.

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 02 45 737  Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 03 31 845

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 04 21 671 Antigraviator 2018 05 30 20 04 29 578

Ну а далее мы перейдём непосредственно к игровым тестам и определим, какое влияние оказывает данная игра на современное компьютерное железо.

ТЕСТОВАЯ ЧАСТЬ

 

Тестовая конфигурация
Тестовые стенды

Тестовый стенд № 1 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011v3

Тестовый стенд № 2 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011

Тестовый стенд № 3 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1155

Тестовый стенд № 4 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM3 +

Тестовый стенд № 5 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1150

Тестовый стенд № 6 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1151

Тестовый стенд № 7 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM4

Мультимедийное оборудование Монитор Philips 241P6  
Программная конфигурация
Операционная система Windows 10 Pro
Графический драйвер

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 397.93

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 18.5.1

Программа мониторинга

MSI Afterburner v 4.5

FRAPS

 
Все видеокарты тестировались на максимальном качестве графики программой Action!. Целью теста является определить, как ведут себя видеокарты от различных производителей при одинаковых условиях. Ниже приведено видео тестового отрезка:

 Наши видеокарты тестировались при разрешениях 1920х1080, 2560х1600 и 3840х2160 при выбранных максимальных настройках качества графики. 

ТЕСТ GPU

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 41 073

 В тесте видеокарт по умолчанию выбрано разрешение 1920х1080, остальные разрешения добавляются и убираются вручную. Так же можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции видеокарт. Так же Вы можете выбрать любой наш тестовый процессор из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив его производительность приведённым тестам видеокарт(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение).

Antigraviator тест GPU
  • Максимальное
  • Разрешения 1 из 3

  • Все видеокарты

  • Loading...

При разрешении 1920х1080  средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 460 или GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 460 или GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня Radeon R9 380X или GeForce GTX 960.

При разрешении 2560х1440 средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 460 или GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon R7 370 или GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня  Radeon RX 480 или GeForce GTX 980.

При разрешении 3840х2160  средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 290 или GeForce GTX 970. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 Nano или GeForce GTX 780 Ti. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня GeForce GTX 1080 Ti.

ПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ ВИДЕОПАМЯТИ

vram

Тестирование потребляемой игрой видеопамяти проводилось программой MSI Afterburner. За показатель брались результаты на видеокартах от AMD и NVIDIA при разрешениях 1920х1080 и 2560х1440 с различными настройками сглаживания. По умолчанию в графике отображаются самые актуальные решения. Другие видеокарты добавляются и убираются в график по желанию читателя.

Antigraviator тест VRAM
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

GEFORCE GTX 1070 Ti 8 GB
2939
2151
1914
Radeon RX 580 8 GB
3241
2471
2112
2946
2246
1920
2735
2083
1874
2793
2128
1915
2882
2195
1975
2911
2217
1995

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 1700 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 1900 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 2000 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 2000 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 2100 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 2000 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 2200 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 2200 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 2200 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 2400 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 2400 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 3100 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 3100 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 3000 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 3200 мегабайт. 

ТЕСТ CPU

Antigraviator 2018 05 30 18 23 41 073

Тестировоние проводилось при разрешении 1920х1080. В тесте процессоров можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции процессоров. Так же Вы можете выбрать любую тестируемую видеокарту из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив её производительность приведённым тестам процессоров(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение от NVIDIA).

Antigraviator тест CPU
  • Максимальное
  • Разрешения 1 из 2

  • Все процессоры

  • Loading...

При использовании видеокарт NVIDIA приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100, и средний показатель FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100.   

При использовании видеокарт AMD приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100, а средний показатель FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100.

Antigraviator тест Cores
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все процессоры

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
58
65
52
46
53
52
41
52
41
44
38
44
36
36
55
57
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
73
70
66
57
66
73
48
55
49
56
47
58
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
75
73
67
78
62
72
69
64
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
83
81
75
88
68
82
77
72
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
79
77
70
80
65
76
74
67
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
99
99
99
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
92
95
97
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
98
86
91
95
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
93
82
86
90
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
98
97
98
99
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
95
99
98
97
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
90
98
97
92
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
49
63
47
51
41
42
28
41
38
35
35
38
39
41
39
36
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
63
70
77
58
75
68
73
57
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
58
64
70
53
69
63
66
53
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
52
58
64
48
61
57
60
48
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
58
69
66
52
59
55
46
47
45
47
42
48
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
66
88
86
70
99
83
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
61
81
78
63
94
75
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
71
77
76
72
68
73
67
66
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
98
98
98
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
94
92
91
92
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
98
97
96

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080, %

Игра задействует максимум до 16 вычислительных потоков. Но все же эффективно задействованы лишь 4 потока.

ТЕСТ RAM

sys

Тест проводился на базовой конфигурации Core i 7 5960Х@4.6 ГГц c количеством предустановленной памяти 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz. За показатель бралась вся используемая оперативная память. Тест оперативной памяти на всей системе проводился на различных видеокартах без запуска посторонних приложений(браузеров и т.п.). В графике можно добавлять и убирать любые разрешения и видеокары по желанию.

Antigraviator тест RAM
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

GEFORCE GTX 1070 Ti 8 GB
3880
3850
3818
Radeon RX 580 8 GB
3500
3419
3379
3182
3108
3072
2909
2838
2804
2971
2899
2864
3065
2990
2954
3096
3021
2984

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 3000 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 3000 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 3300 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4000 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 3700 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 3100 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 3300 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 3300 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4000 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 3700 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 3500 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 3300 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 3400 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4000 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 3800 мегабайт. 

ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЕ СПОНСОРЫ

 

amd nvidia intel PHILIPS LOGO

 

Seasonic 40 years logo wdlogo MSI1

 

 

 

Тест  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 90% [21 Голоса (ов)] Графика  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 53% [24 Голоса (ов)] Оптимизация  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 73% [26 Голоса (ов)]

 

 

Для того чтобы оставлять комментарии Вам нужно пройти авторизацию

Комментарии   

korn87 3 +1 korn87
Ахаха, брошенные сайты, что за дебил такое придумал)))
korn87 2 +1 korn87
Вот что бесит в таких играх - задротство. Нужно откатать 100500 раз чтобы ехать быстро, ведь повороты толком не видно, тормоза плохие, штраф скорости за ошибку огромен.
RadeoForce 1 +2 RadeoForce
SVL
Поправьте тест RAM, на его месте копипаста теста VRAM.
это что, она реально так мало озу потребляет? (shok)

И вероятно здесь машинальная копипаста:
Цитата:
Разница в качестве видна лишь при детальном рассмотрении.
вроде на скринах отчетливо видна разница - тени и дальность затенения как минимум
Google Перепроверить настройки