enfrdeplesuk
Search find 4120    tg2 f2 lin2 in2 X icon 3 y2  p2 tik steam2

ReCore: Definitive Edition - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards and Processors

BASIC GAME INFORMATION

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 03 46

Year of construction: 2017
Genre: Action / 3D / 3rd Person
developer: Concept
Publishing house: Microsoft Game Studios

From legendary designer Keiji Inafune and the creators of Metroid Prime comes ReCore, an action-adventure game built for next-gen systems. You are one of the few surviving people on a planet controlled by hostile robots who are trying to destroy you. 

Make friends with a band of brave robot companions, each of whom has their own unique abilities and powers. Command this motley crew on an epic adventure between humans and robots in a mysterious and living world. You cannot save humanity alone. Survival begins in the Core.

THE GRAFICAL PART

This subsection of our review highlights the main graphical aspects of this game. Particular attention is paid to the version of the graphics engine used, the version of the API used, graphic settings and the quality of development of the main visual aspects. 

SUPPORTED OS AND GRAPHICS API

ReCore: Definitive Edition is only supported by Windows 10. Other operating systems are not currently supported by developers and are unlikely to receive support. 

store

The priority and main graphics API for ReCore: Definitive Edition is DirectX 11.

GAME ENGINE

ReCore: Definitive Edition runs on the Unity 5 game engine. Unity is a tool for developing 3D and 4D applications and games that runs on Windows and OS X operating systems. Applications created with Unity run on Windows, OS X, and Windows Phone operating systems , Android, Apple iOS, Linux, as well as on game consoles Wii, PlayStation 360, PlayStation XNUMX, Xbox XNUMX, Xbox One. It is possible to create applications to run in browsers using a special Unity plug-in (Unity Web Player), as well as using the implementation of WebGL technology. Previously, there was experimental support for implementing projects within the Adobe Flash Player module, but later the Unity development team made the difficult decision to abandon this.

Unity

Applications built with Unity support DirectX and OpenGL. The engine is actively used by both large developers (Blizzard, EA, QuartSoft, Ubisoft) and developers of Indie games (for example, the remake of Mor. Utopia (Pathologic), Kerbal Space Program, Slender: The Eight Pages, Slender: The Arrival, Surgeon Simulator 2013, Baeklyse Apps: Guess the actor, etc.) due to the availability of a free version, user-friendly interface and ease of working with the engine.

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 15 59

A project in Unity is divided into scenes (levels) - separate files containing their own game worlds with their own set of objects, scenarios, and settings. Scenes can contain both actual objects (models) and empty game objects - objects that do not have a model (“dummy”). Objects, in turn, contain sets of components with which scripts interact. Objects also have a name (in Unity, two or more objects with the same names are allowed), there may be a tag (label) and a layer on which it should be displayed. So, any object on the stage must have a Transform component - it stores the coordinates of the location, rotation and size of the object along all three axes. Objects with visible geometry also have a Mesh Renderer component by default, which makes the object model visible. 

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 18 14

In addition to the free one, there are four builds - standard Unity, Unity iOS Pro (for developing games for iOS), Android Pro and a team license. They differ in cost and functionality. The free version has some restrictions, but the ability to distribute games is available, provided that the annual income from the game does not exceed $100. With the release of Unity 000, many of the restrictions of the Free version were removed, but the annual income from the game should still not exceed $5.

ADVANCED GAME SETTINGS

ReCore: Definitive Edition has a wide range of graphic settings - both basic and advanced settings are available to us.

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 40 ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 51

Below we have provided screenshots of the game at various graphics settings, where our readers can see the difference between the minimum and maximum graphics quality settings. 

DIFFERENT QUALITY MODES



The difference between different settings varies depending on the scene itself.

COMPARISON OF SMOOTHING MODES

Anti-aliasing in the game practically does not eliminate uneven surfaces, but the picture is noticeably blurry...

GENERAL VISUALS AND GAME PHYSICS

ReCore: Definitive Edition has good graphics, which have been slightly improved compared to last year's version. Numerous bugs were also removed, including the addition of 4K resolution, which, oddly enough, was not supported in the release version.

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 16 33 ReCore 13.09.2017 8 26 10

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 26 27 ReCore 13.09.2017 8 34 01

Next, we will move directly to gaming tests and determine what impact this game has on modern computer hardware.

TEST PART

Test configuration
test stands

Test bench No. 1 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platformv3

Test bench No. 2 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platform

Test bench No. 3 based on the Intel Socket 1155 platform

Test bench No. 4 based on the AMD Soket AM3+ platform

Test bench No. 5 based on the Intel Socket 1150 platform

Test bench No. 6 based on the Intel Socket 1151 platform

Test bench No. 7 based on the AMD Soket AM4 platform

Multimedia equipment Monitor Philips 241P6  
Software configuration
Operating system Windows 10 Pro
Graphics driver

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 385.41

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 17.9.1

Monitoring program

MSI Afterburner v4.3

FRAPS

All video cards were tested at maximum graphics quality using the Action! program. The purpose of the test is to determine how video cards from different manufacturers behave under the same conditions. Below is a video of the test segment:  

 Our video cards were tested at different screen sizes of 1920x1080, 2560x1600 and 3840x2160 with the maximum graphics quality settings allowed by the game (ultra by default). AMD CrossFireX and SLI are not currently supported by the game.

GPU TEST

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 40

In the video card test, the default resolution is 1920x1080; other resolutions are added and removed manually. You can also remove and add any positions of video cards. You can also select any of our test processors from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given video card tests (by default, the most productive solution is selected).

ReCore: Definitive Edition - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards
  • Ultra +
  • Screen resolutions 1 of 3

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

  • Loading ...

When resolved 1920x1080 average FPS in 25 frames showed video cards of the level of Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions Radeon R9 380X or GeForce GTX 780.

When resolved 2560x1440 average FPS 25 frames showed video cards level Radeon R7 370 or GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Minimum FPS at least 25 frames will be able to provide video cards of the level Radeon R9 380X or GeForce GTX 960. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutionsRadeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 980.

When resolved 3840x2160 average FPS in 25 frames showed video cards of the level of Radeon R9 290X or GeForce GTX 780 Ti. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 980 Ti.  A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions GeForce GTX 1080 Ti.

VIDEO MEMORY CONSUMPTION

wow

Testing of video memory consumed by the game was carried out by the program MSI Afterburner. The indicator was based on the results on video cards from AMD and NVIDIA with separate screen sizes 1920x1080 and 2560x1440 with different anti-aliasing settings. By default, the graph displays the most current solutions. Other video cards are added and removed from the schedule at the request of the reader.

ReCore: Definitive Edition VRAM test
  • Ultra +
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

6340
5895
5690
3866
3822
3894
3710
3667
3737
3827
3783
3855
3632
3590
3658

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 3000 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 4000 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5300 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 5900 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 5600 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 3000 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 4000 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5900 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 6100 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 5900 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 3000 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 4000 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5900 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 6500 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 6300 megabytes. 

CPU TEST

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 40

Testing was carried out at a resolution of 1920x1080. In the processor test, you can remove or add any processor positions. You can also select any tested video card from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given processor tests(by default, the most productive solution from NVIDIA is selected).

ReCore: Definitive Edition CPU test
  • Ultra +
  • All screen resolutions

  • All processors

  • Loading ...

When using video cards NVIDIA processors showed an acceptable indicator of at least 25 frames FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100.

When using video cards AMD processors showed an acceptable indicator of at least 25 frames FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions FX-4300 or Core i 3 2100.

The load on processor cores is also shown. By default, results for Core i 7 5960X and Ryzen 7 1800X are shown. In the drop-down menu, you can add and remove absolutely any processors at the reader's discretion.

ReCore: Definitive Edition Cores test
  • Ultra +
  • All screen resolutions

  • All processors

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
43
15
37
30
30
27
16
13
15
55
91
14
18
16
16
11
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
42
38
23
25
26
34
16
20
25
14
78
31
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
68
38
48
45
94
73
34
34
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
65
36
45
41
89
68
32
31
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
62
34
43
40
85
64
30
30
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
97
95
97
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
92
90
87
90
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
88
84
84
88
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
97
99
99
99
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
87
92
96
93
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
83
88
91
89
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
20
11
15
17
55
17
82
29
19
11
19
13
16
9
10
11
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
47
23
41
25
61
44
38
43
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
56
27
50
31
74
52
47
52
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
52
25
45
28
68
48
42
48
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
21
17
86
27
42
68
24
17
28
20
18
27
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
69
45
90
47
78
91
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
64
41
82
42
72
83
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
47
32
72
55
38
44
52
25
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
92
90
91
92
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
92
82
93
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
95
86
76
88

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080,%

The game uses a maximum of 16 computing threads. But all, only 4 cores are effectively used.

RAM TEST

sys

The test was carried out on the basic configuration of Core i 7 5960X@4.6 GHz with 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz pre-installed memory. All used RAM was taken as an indicator. The RAM test on the entire system was carried out on various video cards without launching third-party applications (browsers, etc.). In the graphics, you can add and remove any resolutions and video cards as desired.

ReCore: Definitive Edition RAM test
  • Ultra +
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

5571
5496
5378
6902
6332
6014
6623
6076
5771
6832
6268
5953
6484
5948
5649

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 7600 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 6300 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5400 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4100 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 5300 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 7900 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 6600 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5500 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4200 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 5030 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 8600 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 7200 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 6000 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4200 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 5300 megabytes.

IRON SPONSORS

 

AMD Seasonic 40 years logo nvidia

 

MSI1 PHILIPS LOGO 

 

 



 Evaluation test 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 87% [42 vote(s)]



Graphics rating  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 29% [54 vote(s)]



Optimization  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 31% [56 vote(s)]

 

People participating in this conversation

Comments (9)

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Good discount on the game!

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Posted by mfuZ:

- What DX was the test with? - The textures in the game when comparing graphics are just rubbish.. Are there any errors?
All the pictures in all the tests will be soapy because they are very compressed, just like the video captured from the game on YouTube. From the pictures you can only see the difference in the amount of detail in the game (is there more vegetation, are shadows added, etc.), but judging the graphics in the game from them (what the game looks like) is the last thing. the same battle1 on YouTube crumbles into soapy squares, but in the game there is a completely different picture, especially at 150% resolution in the extra. settings

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Was the test carried out at dx11 or dx12? It’s just written first “The priority and main graphics API for ReCore: Definitive Edition is DirectX 11/12.”.

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Posted by Orion16RUS:

[quote name="mfuZ"]- What DX was the test with? - The textures in the game when comparing graphics are just rubbish.. Are there any errors?
In the game, as in all WinStor copies, DH12. And the dregs are not due to textures, but apparently due to temporary smoothing. This is an algorithm that aggressively blurs the image. It would be better to test with FXAA. Compared to TAA, it doesn’t lather anything at all.[/quote] HZ but the autobarner shows the 11th in the trial, although in the same forze the 12th

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Posted by mfuZ:

- What DX was the test with? - The textures in the game when comparing graphics are just rubbish.. Are there any errors?
In the game, as in all WinStor copies, DH12. And the dregs are not due to textures, but apparently due to temporary smoothing. This is an algorithm that aggressively blurs the image. It would be better to test with FXAA. Compared to TAA, it doesn’t lather anything at all.

Load more

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English French German Ukrainian

Вулкан


найти
A- A A+

ReCore: Definitive Edition тест GPU/CPU

ОСНОВНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПО ИГРЕ

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 03 46

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Action / 3D / 3rd Person
Разработчик: Comcept
Издательство: Microsoft Game Studios

Легендарный дизайнер Кэйдзи Инафунэ и создатели Metroid Prime представляют ReCore — экшен-приключение, созданное для систем нового поколения. Ты в числе немногих выживших людей на планете, которую контролируют враждебно настроенные роботы, стремящиеся уничтожить тебя. 

Подружись с ватагой отважных роботов-компаньонов, каждый из которых обладает собственными уникальными способностями и силами. Командуй этим пестрым отрядом в ходе эпического приключения людей и роботов в таинственном и живом мире. В одиночку тебе не спасти человечество. Выживание начинается в Ядре.

ГРАФИЧЕСКАЯ ЧАСТЬ

В данном подразделе нашего обзора выявляются основные графические аспекты данной игры. Особое внимание уделяется версии используемого графического движка, версии использованного API, графическим настройкам и качеству проработки основных визуальных аспектов. 

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ OC И ГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ API

ReCore: Definitive Edition поддерживается лишь Windows 10. Другие операционные системы разработчиками на данный момент не поддерживаются и вряд ли не получат поддержку. 

store

Приоритетным и основным графическим API для ReCore: Definitive Edition является DirectX 11.

ИГРОВОЙ ДВИЖОК

ReCore: Definitive Edition работает на игровом движке Unity 5. Unity — это инструмент для разработки двух- и трёхмерных приложений и игр, работающий под операционными системами Windows и OS X. Созданные с помощью Unity приложения работают под операционными системами Windows, OS X, Windows Phone, Android, Apple iOS, Linux, а также на игровых приставках Wii, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One. Есть возможность создавать приложения для запуска в браузерах с помощью специального подключаемого модуля Unity (Unity Web Player), а также с помощью реализации технологии WebGL. Ранее была экспериментальная поддержка реализации проектов в рамках модуля Adobe Flash Player, но позже команда разработчиков Unity приняла сложное решение по отказу от этого.

Unity

Приложения, созданные с помощью Unity, поддерживают DirectX и OpenGL. Активно движок используется как крупными разработчиками (Blizzard, EA, QuartSoft, Ubisoft), так и разработчиками Indie-игр (например, ремейк Мор. Утопия (Pathologic), Kerbal Space Program, Slender: The Eight Pages, Slender: The Arrival, Surgeon Simulator 2013, Baeklyse Apps: Guess the actor и т. п.) в силу наличия бесплатной версии, удобного интерфейса и простоты работы с движком.

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 15 59

Проект в Unity делится на сцены (уровни) — отдельные файлы, содержащие свои игровые миры со своим набором объектов, сценариев, и настроек. Сцены могут содержать в себе как, собственно, объекты (модели), так и пустые игровые объекты — объекты, которые не имеют модели («пустышки»). Объекты, в свою очередь содержат наборы компонентов, с которыми и взаимодействуют скрипты. Также у объектов есть название (в Unity допускается наличие двух и более объектов с одинаковыми названиями), может быть тег (метка) и слой, на котором он должен отображаться. Так, у любого объекта на сцене обязательно присутствует компонент Transform — он хранит в себе координаты местоположения, поворота и размеров объекта по всем трём осям. У объектов с видимой геометрией также по умолчанию присутствует компонент Mesh Renderer, делающий модель объекта видимой. 

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 18 14

Помимо бесплатной, существуют четыре сборки — стандартная Unity, Unity iOS Pro(для разработки игр под iOS), Android Pro и командная лицензия. Они отличаются стоимостью и функциональностью. Бесплатная версия имеет некоторые ограничения, однако возможность распространять игры имеется, при условии, что ежегодный доход с игры не превышает 100 000$. С выходом Unity 5 многие ограничения Free версии были убраны, но ежегодный доход с игры всё также не должен превышать 100 000$.

РАСШИРЕННЫЕ ИГРОВЫЕ НАСТРОЙКИ

ReCore: Definitive Edition имеет широкий спектр графических настроек- нам доступны как базовые, так и расширенные настройки.

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 40 ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 51

Ниже мы привели скриншоты игры при различных графических настройках, где наши читатели смогут увидеть разницу между минимальными и максимальными настройками качества графики. 

РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ РЕЖИМЫ КАЧЕСТВА



Разница между различными настройками различна от самой сцены.

СРАВНЕНИЕ РЕЖИМОВ СГЛАЖИВАНИЯ

Сглаживание в игре практически не устраняет неровности поверхностей, но картинку мылит знатно...

ОБЩЕЕ ВИЗУАЛЬНОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ И ИГРОВАЯ ФИЗИКА

ReCore: Definitive Edition имеет неплохую графическую составляющую, которая была несколько улучшена относительно прошлогодней версии. Так же были убраны многочисленные баги, в том числе добавлено разрешение 4К, поддержка которого, как ни странно, в релизной версии отсутсовала.

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 16 33 ReCore 13.09.2017 8 26 10

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 26 27 ReCore 13.09.2017 8 34 01

Далее мы перейдём непосредственно к игровым тестам и определим, какое влияние оказывает данная игра на современное компьютерное железо.

ТЕСТОВАЯ ЧАСТЬ

Тестовая конфигурация
Тестовые стенды

Тестовый стенд № 1 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011v3

Тестовый стенд № 2 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011

Тестовый стенд № 3 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1155

Тестовый стенд № 4 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM3 +

Тестовый стенд № 5 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1150

Тестовый стенд № 6 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1151

Тестовый стенд № 7 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM4

Мультимедийное оборудование Монитор Philips 241P6  
Программная конфигурация
Операционная система Windows 10 Pro
Графический драйвер

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 385.41

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 17.9.1

Программа мониторинга

MSI Afterburner v 4.3

FRAPS

Все видеокарты тестировались на максимальном качестве графики программой Action!. Целью теста является определить, как ведут себя видеокарты от различных производителей при одинаковых условиях. Ниже приведено видео тестового отрезка:  

 Наши видеокарты тестировались при разрешениях 1920х1080, 2560х1600 и 3840х2160 при максимальных настройках качества графики, допустимых игрой(ультра по умолчанию). AMD CrossFireX и SLI на данный момент игрой не поддерживаются.

ТЕСТ GPU

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 40

В тесте видеокарт по умолчанию выбрано разрешение 1920х1080, остальные разрешения добавляются и убираются вручную. Так же можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции видеокарт. Так же Вы можете выбрать любой наш тестовый процессор из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив его производительность приведённым тестам видеокарт(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение).

Windows 10 Pro 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 385.41 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 17.9.1/ RAM 32 GB
ReCore: Definitive Edition тест GPU
  • Ультра
  • Разрешения 1 из 3

  • Все видеокарты

  • Loading...

При разрешении 1920х1080 средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 460 или GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 460 или GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня Radeon R9 380X или GeForce GTX 780.

При разрешении 2560х1440 средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon R7 370 или GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 380X или GeForce GTX 960. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровняRadeon R9 Nano или GeForce GTX 980.

При разрешении 3840х2160 средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 290X или GeForce GTX 780 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 Nano или GeForce GTX 980 Ti.  Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня GeForce GTX 1080 Ti.

ПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ ВИДЕОПАМЯТИ

vram

Тестирование потребляемой игрой видеопамяти проводилось программой MSI Afterburner. За показатель брались результаты на видеокартах от AMD и NVIDIA при разрешениях 1920х1080 и 2560х1440 с различными настройками сглаживания. По умолчанию в графике отображаются самые актуальные решения. Другие видеокарты добавляются и убираются в график по желанию читателя.

Windows 10 Pro 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 385.41 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 17.9.1/ RAM 32 GB
ReCore: Definitive Edition тест VRAM
  • Ультра
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

6340
5895
5690
3632
3590
3658
3710
3667
3737
3827
3783
3855
3866
3822
3894

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 3000 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 4000 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5300 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 5900 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 5600 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 3000 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 4000 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5900 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 6100 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 5900 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 3000 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 4000 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5900 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 6500 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 6300 мегабайт. 

ТЕСТ CPU

ReCore 13.09.2017 8 04 40

Тестировоние проводилось при разрешении 1920х1080. В тесте процессоров можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции процессоров. Так же Вы можете выбрать любую тестируемую видеокарту из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив её производительность приведённым тестам процессоров(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение от NVIDIA).

Windows 10 Pro 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 385.41 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 17.9.1/ RAM 32 GB
ReCore: Definitive Edition тест CPU
  • Ультра
  • Все разрешения

  • Все процессоры

  • Loading...

При использовании видеокарт NVIDIA приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100.

При использовании видеокарт AMD приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня FX-4300 или Core i 3 2100.

Так же приведена загрузка процессорных ядер. По умолчанию отображаются результаты процессоров Core i 7 5960X и Ryzen 7 1800X. В ниспадающем меню можно добавлять и удалять абсолютно любые процессоры по усмотрению читателя.

Windows 10 Pro 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 385.41 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 17.9.1/ RAM 32 GB
ReCore: Definitive Edition тест Cores
  • Ультра
  • Все разрешения

  • Все процессоры

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
43
15
37
30
30
27
16
13
15
55
91
14
18
16
16
11
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
42
38
23
25
26
34
16
20
25
14
78
31
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
68
38
48
45
94
73
34
34
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
65
36
45
41
89
68
32
31
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
62
34
43
40
85
64
30
30
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
97
95
97
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
92
90
87
90
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
88
84
84
88
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
97
99
99
99
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
87
92
96
93
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
83
88
91
89
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
20
11
15
17
55
17
82
29
19
11
19
13
16
9
10
11
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
52
25
45
28
68
48
42
48
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
47
23
41
25
61
44
38
43
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
56
27
50
31
74
52
47
52
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
21
17
86
27
42
68
24
17
28
20
18
27
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
64
41
82
42
72
83
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
69
45
90
47
78
91
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
47
32
72
55
38
44
52
25
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
95
86
76
88
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
92
90
91
92
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
99
92
82
93

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080, %

Игра задействует максимум до 16 вычислительных потоков. Но все же эффективно задействованы лишь 4 ядра.

ТЕСТ RAM

sys

Тест проводился на базовой конфигурации Core i 7 5960Х@4.6 ГГц c количеством предустановленной памяти 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz. За показатель бралась вся используемая оперативная память. Тест оперативной памяти на всей системе проводился на различных видеокартах без запуска посторонних приложений(браузеров и т.п.). В графике можно добавлять и убирать любые разрешения и видеокары по желанию.

Windows 10 Pro 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 385.41 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 17.9.1/ RAM 32 GB
ReCore: Definitive Edition тест RAM
  • Ультра
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

5571
5496
5378
6484
5948
5649
6623
6076
5771
6832
6268
5953
6902
6332
6014

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 7600 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 6300 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5400 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4100 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 5300 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 7900 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 6600 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5500 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4200 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 5030 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 8600 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 7200 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 6000 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4200 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 5300 мегабайт.

ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЕ СПОНСОРЫ

 

amd Seasonic 40 years logo nvidia

 

MSI1 PHILIPS LOGO 

 

 



 Оценка теста 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 90% [37 Голоса (ов)]



Оценка графики  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 31% [48 Голоса (ов)]



Оптимизация  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 34% [50 Голоса (ов)]

 

 

Для того чтобы оставлять комментарии Вам нужно пройти авторизацию

Комментарии   

ВадимРБ 8 ВадимРБ
Цитирую mphuZ:
- С каким DX был тест ?
- Текстуры в игре при сравнении графики просто дрянь.. Ошибки никакой нет ?


все картинки во всех тестах будут мылом тк они сильно ужаты как и захваченный с игры видос на ютубе. по картинкам можно разве что посмотреть различие в количестве деталей в игре ( больше ли растительности добавлены ли тени и тд ) но судить по ним графику в игре ( то как выглядит игра ) эт дело последнее. та же батла1 на ютубе в квадратах мыльных рассыпается а в игре совершенно иная картинка особенно на выставленном 150% разрешении в доп. настройках
labeanchik 7 labeanchik
Тест проводился при дх11 или дх12 ?
Просто сначала пишется "Приоритетным и основным графическим API для ReCore: Definitive Edition является DirectX 11/12.".
row 6 -1 row
Цитирую Orion16RUS:
Цитирую mphuZ:
- С каким DX был тест ?
- Текстуры в игре при сравнении графики просто дрянь.. Ошибки никакой нет ?

В игре, как и во всех ВинСтор экзах, ДХ12.
А муть не из-за текстур, а видимо из-за временного сглаживания. Это алгоритм, который агрессивно замыливает изображение. Лучше бы с FXAA протестировали. Он в сравнении с ТАА вообще ничего не мылит.


ХЗ но автобарнер показывает в триале 11-й, хотя в той же форзе 12-й
Orion16RUS 5 Orion16RUS
Цитирую mphuZ:
- С каким DX был тест ?
- Текстуры в игре при сравнении графики просто дрянь.. Ошибки никакой нет ?

В игре, как и во всех ВинСтор экзах, ДХ12.
А муть не из-за текстур, а видимо из-за временного сглаживания. Это алгоритм, который агрессивно замыливает изображение. Лучше бы с FXAA протестировали. Он в сравнении с ТАА вообще ничего не мылит.
mphuZ 4 mphuZ
- С каким DX был тест ?
- Текстуры в игре при сравнении графики просто дрянь.. Ошибки никакой нет ?
Evgeniy_k 3 +1 Evgeniy_k
FX кое кому сделал больно.
Nikita 2 Nikita
Vega64 на 15% быстрее, чем Fury X! Да если разогнать эту же Fury X, будет быстрее! Вот это жесть.
korn87 1 +4 korn87
6Гб видео, 6Гб оперативки на убогую картинку, вот уж прям "не в коня корм".
Google Перепроверить настройки