enfrdeplesuk
Search find 4120    tg2 f2 lin2 in2 X icon 3 y2  p2 tik steam2

ArmA 3 v. 1.72 - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards and Processors

BASIC GAME INFORMATION

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 05 573

Year of construction: 2013g.
Genre: Action, 3D, 1st Person, 3rd Person
developer: Bohemia Interactive
Publisher: Bohemia Interactive

ARMA 3 absorbed all the best from previous games in the series and introduced many innovations. The new physics engine will allow the player to control combat operations with unprecedented realism. A new model of vehicle behavior, a wide range of weapons, from the already classic M16 and AK74 to prototypes that have not yet entered widespread use, as well as the long-awaited opportunity for fans of the series to swim underwater. After several years of exhausting war, Europe became the last refuge of NATO forces weakened in battle. Stratis Island has been captured by an enemy from the Middle East and its conquest will guarantee NATO superiority in the region.

Operation Magnitude has begun: a small group of specially trained soldiers, together with undercover scientists, are sent to an island in the Mediterranean Sea. The mission is in danger of collapse! The team is almost completely destroyed, and the main character, Captain Scott Miller, is thrown ashore on an enemy island. It is within his power to complete the operation, but all the dangers of modern warfare, a ruthless environment and the enemy's numerical superiority stand in his way.

THE GRAFICAL PART

This subsection of our review highlights the main graphical aspects of this game. Particular attention is paid to the version of the graphics engine used, the version of the API used, graphic settings and the quality of development of the main visual aspects. 

SUPPORTED OS AND GRAPHICS API

ArmA 3 is supported by Windows Vista/7/8 and Windows 10.

steam

The priority and main graphics API for ArmA 3 is DirectX 11. 

GAME ENGINE

The video game ARMA 3 is based on the studio's own engine, Real Virtuality. Real Virtuality is a game engine developed by the Czech company Bohemia Interactive Studio. The original name of the engine was “Poseidon”. The engine is constantly being improved and is used in all Bohemia projects.

Operation Flashpoint Cold War Crisis

Real Virtuality version 1 : The first version of the Real Virtuality engine was first used in the PC-exclusive game Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis, which was released in the summer of 2001. After that, it was used to create several add-ons for Operation Flashpoint, as well as in the army simulator Virtual BattleSpace 1 (VBS1). Image output is performed using DirectX 7. The graphics engine uses real-time shading and lighting, high-quality textures for that time, dynamic weather effects and time of day changes. Another feature of the engine is the ability to create large levels, mostly open ones. The sound engine supports dynamic sound simulation, including simulation of sound propagation speed. In addition, there was a built-in proprietary scripting language that contained approximately 350 commands.

Armed Assault

Real Virtuality version 2 : Real Virtuality version 2006 first appeared in November 2 with the release of the game Armed Assault. This version of the engine was used in all addons for Armed Assault, as well as in VBS9. In the second version, the game engine began to support DirectX 2. Support for Shader Model 400, High Dynamic Range Rendering, and satellite textures was added to the graphics engine. About XNUMX new commands were added to the scripting language. With this version, real-time streaming resource swapping was introduced in Real Virtuality.

ArmA 2

Real Virtuality version 3 : The third version of Real Virtuality was first used in the game ArmA 2, which was released in the summer of 2009. Optimization for running on multi-core processors has been added to the engine. The graphics engine began to use third-generation shaders, bump texturing, parallax texture mapping and hemispherical lighting. The game AI has been significantly improved: a system of gestures, suppressive fire, and a dynamic communication system have been added.

 arma3 2013 09 15 21 49 20 969

Real Virtuality version 4 : The fourth version of the engine is announced for use in Arma 3 and contains many innovations compared to the previous version. New features include support for Direct3D 11, the nVidia PhysX physics engine and many other improvements, including a more advanced level editor.

ADVANCED GAME SETTINGS

ArmA 3 has a very wide range of graphics settings that can be adjusted to almost any configuration. There are basic and advanced settings. A total of 3 graphic menus are used.

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 18 366 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 20 856 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 23 449

Below we have provided screenshots of the game at various graphics settings, where our readers can see the difference between the minimum and maximum graphics quality settings. 

DIFFERENT QUALITY MODES

The difference between the various settings is visible to the naked eye.

COMPARISON OF SMOOTHING MODES

Activating anti-aliasing removes the barely visible surface irregularities, but at the same time blurs the image somewhat. 

GENERAL VISUALS AND GAME PHYSICS

ArmA 3 improves every year, receiving new content and additional missions, so it is quite difficult to call the game outdated. But it’s time for developers to move on to developing newer technologies to get a more impressive effect from the gameplay.

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 11 29 601 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 12 49 912

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 19 37 441 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 20 36 220

Next, we will move directly to gaming tests and determine what impact this game has on modern computer hardware.

TEST PART

Test configuration
test stands

Test bench No. 1 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platformv3

Test bench No. 2 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platform

Test bench No. 3 based on the Intel Socket 1155 platform

Test bench No. 4 based on the AMD Soket AM3+ platform

Test bench No. 5 based on the Intel Socket 1150 platform

Test bench No. 6 based on the Intel Socket 1151 platform

Test bench No. 7 based on the AMD Soket AM4 platform

Multimedia equipment Monitor ASUS PQ321QE  
Software configuration
Operating system Windows 10 Pro
Graphics driver

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 384.76

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 17.6.2

Monitoring program

MSI Afterburner v4.3

FRAPS

All video cards were tested at maximum graphics quality using the Action! program. The purpose of the test is to determine how video cards from different manufacturers behave under the same conditions. Below is a video of the test segment:

 Our video cards were tested at different screen sizes of 1920x1080, 2560x1600 and 3840x2160 with maximum graphics quality settings. AMD CrossFireX and SLI are currently perfectly supported by the game.

GPU TEST

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 18 366 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 20 856 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 23 449

In the video card test, the default resolution is 1920x1080; other resolutions are added and removed manually. You can also remove and add any positions of video cards. You can also select any of our test processors from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given video card tests (by default, the most productive solution is selected).

ArmA 3 - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards
  • Very high
  • Screen resolutions 1 of 3

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

  • Loading ...

When resolved 1920x1080 average FPS in 25 frames showed video cards of the level of Radeon R7 370 or GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon R9 380X or GeForce GTX 960. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be provided by solutions at the level of Radeon R9 Fury X or GeForce GTX 980.

When resolved 2560x1440 average FPS 25 frames showed video cards level Radeon R9 380X or GeForce GTX 780. Minimum FPS at least 25 frames will be able to provide video cards of the level Radeon R9 290X or GeForce GTX 970. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions Radeon R9 Fury X CF or GeForce GTX 1080.

When resolved 3840x2160 мinimical FPS not less than 25 frames showed video cards level Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 980 Ti. Minimum FPS at least 25 frames will be able to provide video cards of the level Radeon RX 480 CF or GeForce GTX 1080. 

VIDEO MEMORY CONSUMPTION

wow

Testing of video memory consumed by the game was carried out by the program MSI Afterburner. The indicator was based on the results on video cards from AMD and NVIDIA with separate screen sizes 1920x1080 and 2560x1440 with different anti-aliasing settings. By default, the graph displays the most current solutions. Other video cards are added and removed from the schedule at the request of the reader.

ArmA 3 VRAM test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

4405
3559
2801
2826
2991
2266
2978
3152
2388
3008
3184
2412
2887
3056
2315

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 2500 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 2600 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 2600 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 2500 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 2700 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 2900 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 2900 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 3000 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 2900 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 3100 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 2700 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 4000 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 4100 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4100 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 4200 megabytes. 

CPU TEST

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 18 366 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 20 856 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 23 449

Testing was carried out at a resolution of 1920x1080. In the processor test, you can remove or add any processor positions. You can also select any tested video card from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given processor tests(by default, the most productive solution from NVIDIA is selected).

ArmA 3 CPU test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • All processors

  • Loading ...

When using video cards NVIDIA processors showed an acceptable indicator of at least 25 frames FX-8350 or Core i 3 2100A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions R7 1800X or Core i 5 4670.

When using video cards AMD processors showed an acceptable indicator of at least 25 frames FX-8350 or Core i 3 2100A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions R7 1800X or Core i 5 4670.

The load on processor cores is also shown. By default, results for Core i 7 5960X and Ryzen 7 1800X are shown. In the drop-down menu, you can add and remove absolutely any processors at the reader's discretion.

ArmA 3 Test Cores
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • All processors

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
12
10
11
92
25
17
9
9
5
1
9
1
5
1
5
3
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
11
11
32
77
30
16
4
6
15
8
14
13
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
39
53
25
60
21
2
30
33
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
37
51
23
55
20
2
29
30
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
35
48
22
53
19
2
27
29
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
46
67
43
80
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
43
62
40
74
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
41
58
38
73
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
49
67
59
60
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
44
61
53
56
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
42
58
50
53
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
25
6
14
97
3
2
13
14
3
0
11
5
6
11
2
3
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
47
21
26
23
37
7
21
34
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
56
25
31
27
46
9
26
41
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
52
23
28
25
42
8
23
38
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
21
12
18
98
18
16
3
2
5
6
11
2
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
54
14
30
28
24
30
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
50
13
27
25
22
27
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
53
60
56
59
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
50
56
52
56

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080,%

The game uses a maximum of 6 computing threads. But it only fully uses the resources of 4 cores. 

RAM TEST

sys

The test was carried out on the basic configuration of Core i 7 5960X@4.6 GHz with 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz pre-installed memory. All used RAM was taken as an indicator. The RAM test on the entire system was carried out on various video cards without launching third-party applications (browsers, etc.). In the graphics, you can add and remove any resolutions and video cards as desired.

ArmA 3 RAM test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

6974
6653
6634
6095
4972
4900
6422
5240
5163
6488
5293
5216
6226
5079
5005

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 6700 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 6400 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 6100 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 5300 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 6200 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 6800 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 6700 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 6200 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 5600 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 6300 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 7800 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 7000 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 6300 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 5800 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 6400 megabytes.

IRON SPONSORS

 

AMD Seasonic 40 years logo nvidia

 

 



 Evaluation test 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 91% [50 vote(s)]



Graphics rating  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 59% [53 vote(s)]



Optimization  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 27% [64 vote(s)]

 

People participating in this conversation

Comments (18)

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Posted by NCSoft:

VADIMRB Look for such a test on YouTube, gamegpu won't do it :D
I'll be happy to see any test that gamegpu will do (hi)

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

VADIMRB Look for such a test on YouTube, gamegpu will not do this

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Posted by korn87:

VADIMRBWhat for? This is some kind of perversion. It is enough to retest the available processors and compare the FPS - for which models it has increased or whether in general everything is the same/worse.
because the number of FPS and the loading of the processor is not a linear value (if the FPS is divided by the loading percentage, say). and when locked, you will immediately see how many of these percentages Denuva eats. but he will go without fish even as you wrote.

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

VADIMRBWhat for? This is some kind of perversion. It is enough to retest the available processors and compare the FPS - for which models it has increased or whether in general everything is the same/worse.

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

compare PZHL CPU dependency games Mass Effect: Andromeda with and without Denuvo on locked 60 fps (we will look at the percentage of processor load) because the difference in the number of fps also includes video and you only need to look at the percentage or in your own ways (wink)

Load more

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English French German Ukrainian

Вулкан


найти
A- A A+

ArmA 3 v. 1.72 тест GPU/CPU

ОСНОВНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПО ИГРЕ

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 05 573

Год выпуска: 2013г.
Жанр: Action, 3D, 1st Person, 3rd Person
Разработчик: Bohemia Interactive
Издатель: Bohemia Interactive

ARMA 3 впитала в себя все самое лучшее из предыдущих игр серии и привнесла множество инноваций. Новый физический движок позволит игроку с невиданной ранее реалистичностью управлять боевыми действиями. Новая модель поведения техники, широчайший спектр оружия, от уже ставших классическими M16 и AK74 до прототипов, еще не поступивших в широкое пользование, а так же долгожданная фанатами серии возможность плавать под водой. После нескольких лет изнурительной войны, Европа стала последним пристанищем ослабленных в боях сил НАТО. Остров Стратис захвачен противником с ближнего Востока и его завоевание даст гарантированное превосходство НАТО в данном регионе.

Началась операция «Магнитуда»: небольшая группа специально подготовленных солдат вместе с учеными под прикрытием отправляются на остров в Средиземном море. Миссия под угрозой краха! Команда практически полностью уничтожена, а главного героя, капитана Скотта Миллера, выбрасывает на берег вражеского острова. Завершить операцию в его силах, но на его пути встают все опасности современных военных действий, безжалостная окружающая среда и численное превосходство врага.

ГРАФИЧЕСКАЯ ЧАСТЬ

В данном подразделе нашего обзора выявляются основные графические аспекты данной игры. Особое внимание уделяется версии используемого графического движка, версии использованного API, графическим настройкам и качеству проработки основных визуальных аспектов. 

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ OC И ГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ API

ArmA 3 поддерживается Windows Vista/7/8 и Windows 10.

steam

Приоритетным и основным графическим API для ArmA 3 является DirectX 11. 

ИГРОВОЙ ДВИЖОК

Видеоигра ARMA 3 базируется на собственном движке студии Real Virtuality. Real Virtuality — игровой движок, разработанный чешской компанией Bohemia Interactive Studio. Первоначальное название движка — «Poseidon». Движок постоянно совершенствуется и используется во всех проектах Bohemia.

Operation Flashpoint Cold War Crisis

Real Virtuality версии 1 : Впервые движок Real Virtuality первой версии использовался в компьютерной ПК-эксклюзивной игре Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis, которая вышла летом 2001 года. После этого его применили для создания нескольких аддонов к Operation Flashpoint, а также в армейском симуляторе Virtual BattleSpace 1 (VBS1). Вывод изображения выполняется при помощи DirectX 7. Графический движок использует затенение и освещение в реальном времени, высококачественные на то время текстуры, динамические погодные эффекты и смену времени дня. Другая особенность движка — возможность создания уровней большого размера, преимущественно, открытых. Звуковой движок поддерживает динамическую симуляцию звука, включая симуляцию скорости распространения звука. Кроме того, был встроенный собственный скриптовый язык, который содержал приблизительно 350 команд.

Armed Assault

Real Virtuality версии 2 : Real Virtuality второй версии впервые появился в ноябре 2006 года вместе с выходом игры Armed Assault. Эта версия движка использовалась во всех аддонах к Armed Assault, а также в VBS2. Во второй версии в игровой движок стал поддерживать DirectX 9. В графический движок была добавлена поддержка Shader Model 2, High Dynamic Range Rendering, и сателлитных текстур. В скриптовый язык было добавлено около 400 новых команд. С этой версии в Real Virtuality была введена потоковая подкачка ресурсов в реальном времени.

ArmA 2

Real Virtuality версии 3 : Третья версия Real Virtuality впервые использовалась в игре ArmA 2, которая вышла летом 2009 года. В движок была добавлена оптимизация для работы на многоядерных процессорах. Графический движок стал использовать шейдеры третьего поколения, рельефное текстурирование, параллаксовое отображение текстур и полусферическое освещение. Игровой ИИ был существенно улучшен: была добавлена система жестов, подавляющего огня, динамическая система общения.

 arma3 2013 09 15 21 49 20 969

Real Virtuality версии 4 : Четвёртая версия движка заявлена к использованию в Arma 3 и содержит множество нововведений по сравнению с предыдущей версией. Новые возможности включают поддержку Direct3D 11, физический движок nVidia PhysX и множество других улучшений, включая более развитый редактор уровней.

РАСШИРЕННЫЕ ИГРОВЫЕ НАСТРОЙКИ

ArmA 3 имеет очень широкий спектр графических настроек, которые можно подогнать практически под любую конфигурацию. Имеются базовые и расширенные настройки. Всего задействовано 3 графических меню.

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 18 366 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 20 856 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 23 449

Ниже мы привели скриншоты игры при различных графических настройках, где наши читатели смогут увидеть разницу между минимальными и максимальными настройками качества графики. 

РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ РЕЖИМЫ КАЧЕСТВА

Разница между различными настройками видна невооруженным взглядом.

СРАВНЕНИЕ РЕЖИМОВ СГЛАЖИВАНИЯ

Активация сглаживания убирает и так мало видные неровности поверхностей, но при этом несколько мылит картинку. 

ОБЩЕЕ ВИЗУАЛЬНОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ И ИГРОВАЯ ФИЗИКА

ArmA 3 совершенствуется с каждым годом, получая новый контент и дополнительные миссии, так что вполне трудно назвать игру устаревшей. Но все же разработчикам пора перейти к разработке более новых технологий, для получения более впечатляющего эффекта от игровго процесса.

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 11 29 601 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 12 49 912

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 19 37 441 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 20 36 220

Далее мы перейдём непосредственно к игровым тестам и определим, какое влияние оказывает данная игра на современное компьютерное железо.

ТЕСТОВАЯ ЧАСТЬ

Тестовая конфигурация
Тестовые стенды

Тестовый стенд № 1 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011v3

Тестовый стенд № 2 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011

Тестовый стенд № 3 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1155

Тестовый стенд № 4 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM3 +

Тестовый стенд № 5 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1150

Тестовый стенд № 6 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1151

Тестовый стенд № 7 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM4

Мультимедийное оборудование Монитор ASUS PQ321QE  
Программная конфигурация
Операционная система Windows 10 Pro
Графический драйвер

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 384.76

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 17.6.2

Программа мониторинга

MSI Afterburner v 4.3

FRAPS

Все видеокарты тестировались на максимальном качестве графики программой Action!. Целью теста является определить, как ведут себя видеокарты от различных производителей при одинаковых условиях. Ниже приведено видео тестового отрезка:

 Наши видеокарты тестировались при разрешениях 1920х1080, 2560х1600 и 3840х2160 при максимальных настройках качества графики. AMD CrossFireX и SLI на данный момент отлично поддерживаются игрой.

ТЕСТ GPU

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 18 366 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 20 856 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 23 449

В тесте видеокарт по умолчанию выбрано разрешение 1920х1080, остальные разрешения добавляются и убираются вручную. Так же можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции видеокарт. Так же Вы можете выбрать любой наш тестовый процессор из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив его производительность приведённым тестам видеокарт(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение).

Intel Core i7-5960X 4.6 GHz GIGABYTE X99 UD 7 WIFI 32 GB DDR4 2666 MHz SSD Ocz Vertex 3 SSD 120GB
ArmA 3 тест GPU
  • Максимальное
  • Разрешения 1 из 3

  • Все видеокарты

  • Loading...

При разрешении 1920х1080 средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon R7 370 или GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 380X или GeForce GTX 960. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня Radeon R9 Fury X или GeForce GTX 980.

При разрешении 2560х1440 средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 380X или GeForce GTX 780. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 290X или GeForce GTX 970. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня Radeon R9 Fury X CF или GeForce GTX 1080.

При разрешении 3840х2160 минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 Nano или GeForce GTX 980 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 480 CF или GeForce GTX 1080. 

ПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ ВИДЕОПАМЯТИ

vram

Тестирование потребляемой игрой видеопамяти проводилось программой MSI Afterburner. За показатель брались результаты на видеокартах от AMD и NVIDIA при разрешениях 1920х1080 и 2560х1440 с различными настройками сглаживания. По умолчанию в графике отображаются самые актуальные решения. Другие видеокарты добавляются и убираются в график по желанию читателя.

Intel Core i7-5960X 4.6 GHz GIGABYTE X99 UD 7 WIFI 32 GB DDR4 2666 MHz SSD Ocz Vertex 3 SSD 120GB
ArmA 3 тест VRAM
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

4405
3559
2801
2826
2991
2266
2887
3056
2315
2978
3152
2388
3008
3184
2412

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 2500 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 2600 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 2600 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 2500 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 2700 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 2900 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 2900 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 3000 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 2900 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 3100 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 2700 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 4000 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 4100 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4100 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 4200 мегабайт. 

ТЕСТ CPU

arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 18 366 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 20 856 arma3 x64 2017 07 06 23 03 23 449

Тестировоние проводилось при разрешении 1920х1080. В тесте процессоров можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции процессоров. Так же Вы можете выбрать любую тестируемую видеокарту из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив её производительность приведённым тестам процессоров(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение от NVIDIA).

Intel Core i7-5960X 4.6 GHz GIGABYTE X99 UD 7 WIFI 32 GB DDR4 2666 MHz SSD Ocz Vertex 3 SSD 120GB
ArmA 3 тест CPU
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все процессоры

  • Loading...

При использовании видеокарт NVIDIA приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-8350 или Core i 3 2100Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня R7 1800X или Core i 5 4670.

При использовании видеокарт AMD приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-8350 или Core i 3 2100Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня R7 1800X или Core i 5 4670.

Так же приведена загрузка процессорных ядер. По умолчанию отображаются результаты процессоров Core i 7 5960X и Ryzen 7 1800X. В ниспадающем меню можно добавлять и удалять абсолютно любые процессоры по усмотрению читателя.

Intel Core i7-5960X 4.6 GHz GIGABYTE X99 UD 7 WIFI 32 GB DDR4 2666 MHz SSD Ocz Vertex 3 SSD 120GB
ArmA 3 тест Cores
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все процессоры

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
12
10
11
92
25
17
9
9
5
1
9
1
5
1
5
3
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
11
11
32
77
30
16
4
6
15
8
14
13
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
37
51
23
55
20
2
29
30
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
35
48
22
53
19
2
27
29
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
39
53
25
60
21
2
30
33
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
46
67
43
80
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
43
62
40
74
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
41
58
38
73
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
49
67
59
60
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
44
61
53
56
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
42
58
50
53
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
25
6
14
97
3
2
13
14
3
0
11
5
6
11
2
3
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
47
21
26
23
37
7
21
34
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
56
25
31
27
46
9
26
41
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
52
23
28
25
42
8
23
38
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
21
12
18
98
18
16
3
2
5
6
11
2
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
50
13
27
25
22
27
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
54
14
30
28
24
30
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
53
60
56
59
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
50
56
52
56

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080, %

Игра задействует максимум до 6 вычислительных потоков. Но полностью использует лишь ресурсы 4 ядер. 

ТЕСТ RAM

sys

Тест проводился на базовой конфигурации Core i 7 5960Х@4.6 ГГц c количеством предустановленной памяти 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz. За показатель бралась вся используемая оперативная память. Тест оперативной памяти на всей системе проводился на различных видеокартах без запуска посторонних приложений(браузеров и т.п.). В графике можно добавлять и убирать любые разрешения и видеокары по желанию.

Intel Core i7-5960X 4.6 GHz GIGABYTE X99 UD 7 WIFI 32 GB DDR4 2666 MHz SSD Ocz Vertex 3 SSD 120GB
ArmA 3 тест RAM
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

6974
6653
6634
6095
4972
4900
6226
5079
5005
6422
5240
5163
6488
5293
5216

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 6700 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 6400 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 6100 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 5300 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 6200 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 6800 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 6700 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 6200 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 5600 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 6300 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 7800 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 7000 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 6300 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 5800 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 6400 мегабайт.

ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЕ СПОНСОРЫ

 

amd Seasonic 40 years logo nvidia

 

 



 Оценка теста 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 91% [42 Голоса (ов)]



Оценка графики  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 55% [46 Голоса (ов)]



Оптимизация  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 26% [55 Голоса (ов)]

 
 

Для того чтобы оставлять комментарии Вам нужно пройти авторизацию

Комментарии   

ВадимРБ 18 +1 ВадимРБ
Цитирую NCSoft:
ВАДИМРБ
Такой тест ищи на ютубе, gamegpu не будет этим заниматься :D

с удовольствием посмотрю любой тест что gamegpu сделают (hi)
NCSoft 17 NCSoft
ВАДИМРБ
Такой тест ищи на ютубе, gamegpu не будет этим заниматься :D
ВадимРБ 16 ВадимРБ
Цитирую korn87:
ВАДИМРБ
А зачем? Это извращение какое-то. Достаточно перетестировать доступные процы и сравнить фпс - для каких моделей вырос или же вообще всё как раньше/хуже.

потому что количество фпс и загрузка проца не есть линейная величина ( если фпс на процент зарузки скажем делить ) . а при локе сразу будет видно сколько этих процентов кушает денува.
но на безрЫбье пойдёт и так как ты написал.
korn87 15 korn87
ВАДИМРБ
А зачем? Это извращение какое-то. Достаточно перетестировать доступные процы и сравнить фпс - для каких моделей вырос или же вообще всё как раньше/хуже.
ВадимРБ 14 +2 ВадимРБ
сравните ПЖЛ процессорозавис имость игры Mass Effect: Andromeda с Denuvo и без на залоченных 60-ти фпс ( будем смотреть на процент загрузки процессоров ) тк в разности количества фпс участвует ещё и видюха а посмотреть нужно только проц
ну или своими способами (wink)
veкt0r 13 +1 veкt0r
KORN87
как то так. :)
youtu.be/nFJgZotA-ww да, косяки там есть, но не более чем в любых других с открытым миром. сразу скажу что не фанат, даже не играл, миссии вроде все подёргал.
korn87 12 +3 korn87
Игра настолько кривая, что непонятно, как в неё играют.
Samorez 10 +1 Samorez
Графики - полнейший бред. Имея i3 6100 и gtx1060 ни при самых низких настройках, ни при самых высоких настройках не получить 55-65 среднего фпс. Он будет скакать от 70 до 50 в поле (на любых настройках) и от 30 до 0 в городе.
HAVOK 9 +1 HAVOK
VEКT0R
Афигеть.Я открываю отправленные-то же пустая страница.
SLV
Когда уже сайт до ума доведёте?
veкt0r 8 veкt0r
HAVOK
она у меня пустую страницу выдаёт. :D
HAVOK 7 HAVOK
VEКT0R
Ты личку читаешь?
veкt0r 6 veкt0r
NCSOFT
ты про что? про сетку?
NCSoft 5 +1 NCSoft
В свое время брал 4770k для этой игры, жаль у вас 7700k нет, интересно насколько он продвинулся. Кстати игра в 4k еще больше сажает проц.
А вот вам 20 солдат, 20 бтров, 20 танков, 20 вертолетов, 20 самолетов :D
veкt0r 4 -1 veкt0r
вот где надо было процы мучить, точнее одно ядро. :) youtu.be/tp9-tRViA2k помнится в 2013-ом в этом месте хорошо загибало 2600К и не только.
NCSoft 3 NCSoft
Поздновато
diman.wav 2 diman.wav
Перепутали АА и АО х)
mphuZ 1 +1 mphuZ
Почему у вас в сравнении сглаживания видна разница в AO ?
Google Перепроверить настройки