enfrdeplesuk
Search find 4120    tg2 f2 lin2 in2 X icon 3 y2  p2 tik steam2

A Way Out - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards and Processors

BASIC GAME INFORMATION

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 05 775

Release date: 2018
developer: Electronic Arts
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Genre: Third person shooter

A Way Out is an innovative development in which two players act as they want and at the same time they must actively interact with each other in order to achieve anything. The prison itself offers a separate life with its own kings, laws, showdowns, rules and opportunities. You will have to put up with all these directions, otherwise you risk missing out on luck. Achieve respect, look for the necessary tools and try to get rid of envious rivals who will try to destroy all your plans.

But don’t feel like you are the masters of fate, because prison is not a place for entertainment and a relaxed life, everything here is harsh and as close to reality as possible.

THE GRAFICAL PART

This subsection of our review highlights the main graphical aspects of this game. Particular attention is paid to the version of the graphics engine used, the version of the API used, graphic settings and the quality of development of the main visual aspects. 

SUPPORTED OS AND GRAPHICS API

A Way Out is supported by Windows 7/8 and Windows 10.

origin 

The priority and main graphics API for A Way Out is DirectX 11.

GAME ENGINE

A Way Out is based on the Unreal Engine 4 game engine, developed and supported by Epic Games. 

AWayOut 2018 03 23 17 37 55 692

Thanks to his work, each playthrough of the game is unique and inimitable, which increases the replay value of the game. The first game created on the engine, Unreal, appeared in 1998. Since then, various versions of this game engine have been used in more than a hundred games, including Deus Ex, Dishonored, Lineage II, Thief: Deadly Shadows, Postal 2, the Brothers in Arms series, Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six, as well as in the famous game series Unreal and Unreal Tournament from Epic Games themselves. Being primarily adapted for first-person shooters, the engine was also used to create games of other genres.   

Written in the high-level language C++, the Unreal Engine 4 allows you to create games for most operating systems and platforms: Microsoft Windows, Linux, Mac OS and Mac OS X, Xbox consoles, Xbox 360, PlayStation 2, PlayStation Portable, PlayStation 3, Wii, Dreamcast and Nintendo GameCube. In December, Mark Rein demonstrated the work of the Unreal Engine 3 on the iPod Touch and iPhone 3GS. In March 2010, the engine was demonstrated on the Palm Pre communicator, based on the webOS mobile platform. 

To simplify porting, the engine uses a modular system of dependent components: supports various rendering systems (Direct3D, OpenGL, Pixomatic; previously supported Glide API, S3 Metal, PowerVR SGL), audio playback (EAX, OpenAL, DirectSound3D; previously supported A3D), voice playback tools text, speech recognition (only for Xbox360, PlayStation 3, Nintendo Wii and Microsoft Windows, also planned for Linux and Mac), modules for working with the network and support for various input devices. 

AWayOut 2018 03 23 17 25 14 522 

Windows Live, Xbox Live, and GameSpy technologies are supported for online play, including up to 64 players (clients) simultaneously. Despite the fact that the development tools do not officially include support for a large number of clients on one server, the engine has been used to create MMORPG games. One of the most famous representatives of the genre, Lineage II, uses the Unreal Engine.

ADVANCED GAME SETTINGS

A Way Out has a sufficient set of graphic settings.

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 10 951 

Below we have provided screenshots of the game at various graphics settings, where our readers can see the difference between the minimum and maximum graphics quality settings. 

DIFFERENT QUALITY MODES

The difference between the different settings is almost invisible.

GENERAL VISUALS AND GAME PHYSICS

A Way Out has pretty standard graphics, both for  Unreal Engine 4.

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 16 01 728 AWayOut 2018 03 23 17 26 37 950

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 18 26 896 AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 21 02 410

 Next, we will move directly to gaming tests and determine what impact this game has on modern computer hardware.

TEST PART

 

Test configuration
test stands

Test bench No. 1 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platformv3

Test bench No. 2 based on the Intel Socket 2011 platform

Test bench No. 3 based on the Intel Socket 1155 platform

Test bench No. 4 based on the AMD Soket AM3+ platform

Test bench No. 5 based on the Intel Socket 1150 platform

Test bench No. 6 based on the Intel Socket 1151 platform

Test bench No. 7 based on the AMD Soket AM4 platform

Multimedia equipment Monitor Philips 241P6  
Software configuration
Operating system Windows 10 Pro
Graphics driver

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 391.35

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 18.3.2

Monitoring program

MSI Afterburner v4.3

FRAPS

 
All video cards were tested at maximum graphics quality using the Action! program. The purpose of the test is to determine how video cards from different manufacturers behave under the same conditions. Below is a video of the test segment:  

 Our video cards were tested at different screen sizes of 1920x1080, 2560x1600 and 3840x2160 with maximum graphics quality settings.

GPU TEST

 AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 10 951

 In the video card test, the default resolution is 1920x1080; other resolutions are added and removed manually. You can also remove and add any positions of video cards. You can also select any of our test processors from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given video card tests (by default, the most productive solution is selected).

A Way Out - PC performance graphics benchmarks of Graphics Cards
  • Very high
  • Screen resolutions 1 of 3

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

  • Loading ...

When resolved 1920x1080  an average FPS of 25 frames was shown by video cards of the Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti level. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be provided by solutions of the Radeon R9 290 or GeForce GTX 780 level.

When resolved 2560x1440  average FPS of 25 frames showed level video cards Radeon R7 370 or GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Minimum FPS at least 25 frames will be able to provide video cards of the level Radeon R9 380X or GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 1060.

When resolved 3840x2160  average FPS of 25 frames showed level video cards Radeon RX 480 or GeForce GTX 970. Minimum FPS of at least 25 frames can be provided by video cards of the level Radeon RX 580 or GeForce GTX 780 Ti. A comfortable average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by level solutions GeForce GTX 1080 Ti.

VIDEO MEMORY CONSUMPTION

wow

Testing of video memory consumed by the game was carried out by the program MSI Afterburner. The indicator was based on the results on video cards from AMD and NVIDIA with separate screen sizes 1920x1080 and 2560x1440 with different anti-aliasing settings. By default, the graph displays the most current solutions. Other video cards are added and removed from the schedule at the request of the reader.

A Way Out VRAM Test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

5134
3945
3148
4667
3586
2862
3771
3319
2964
3619
3185
2844
3733
3285
2934
3543
3118
2784

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 2100 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 2300 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 2600 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 2500 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 2800 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 2500 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 2800 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 2900 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 2900 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 3400 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 Video memory consumption for video cards with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 3000 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 3800 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 4100 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 390 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 4200 megabytes. 

CPU TEST

 AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 10 951

 Testing was carried out at a resolution of 1920x1080. In the processor test, you can remove or add any processor positions. You can also select any tested video card from the list in the drop-down menu, comparing its performance with the given processor tests(by default, the most productive solution from NVIDIA is selected).

A Way Out CPU test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • All processors

  • Loading ...

When using video cards NVIDIA an acceptable figure of at least 25 frames was shown by the FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100 processors, and an average FPS of 60 frames can be achieved by solutions of the level  FX-8150 or Core i 3 2100 

When using video cards AMD processors showed an acceptable indicator of at least 25 frames FX-4100 or Core i 3 2100average FPS 60 frames will be able to provide level solutions FX-8350 or Core i 3 2100. 

A Way Out Test Cores
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • All processors

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
39
34
17
17
23
19
19
66
95
45
20
12
8
11
22
4
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
48
40
24
44
55
98
9
8
13
2
3
3
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
28
42
47
44
69
44
43
15
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
26
40
44
40
66
41
41
14
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
25
38
42
39
63
39
38
13
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
67
70
74
64
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
80
85
88
74
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
75
79
81
68
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
71
74
78
67
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
95
87
99
89
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
85
80
92
82
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
81
76
88
78
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
38
98
11
8
14
17
2
20
6
2
20
20
14
5
3
2
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
37
33
30
46
36
30
24
29
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
44
39
36
56
45
36
29
35
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
41
36
33
51
41
33
26
32
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
43
91
11
20
30
23
11
11
20
11
14
18
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
45
45
61
47
39
43
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
42
41
55
42
36
39
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
39
56
33
52
30
33
30
31
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
74
85
62
55
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
77
77
96
86
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
73
72
89
81

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080,%

The game uses a maximum of 8 computing threads. But all 4 threads are most effectively used.

RAM TEST

sys

The test was carried out on the basic configuration of Core i 7 5960X@4.6 GHz with 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz pre-installed memory. All used RAM was taken as an indicator. The RAM test on the entire system was carried out on various video cards without launching third-party applications (browsers, etc.). In the graphics, you can add and remove any resolutions and video cards as desired.

A Way Out RAM Test
  • Very high
  • All screen resolutions

  • Hide DLSS/FSR video cards

6953
6941
6931
6321
6310
6301
5885
5102
4991
5647
4896
4789
5826
5050
4941
5528
4793
4689

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

When resolved 1920x1080 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 5300 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 6300 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5100 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4800 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 6500 megabytes.

When resolved 2560x1440 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 5300 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 6400 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5200 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4900 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 6500 megabytes.

When resolved 3840x2160 RAM consumption of a system by a video card with 3 gigabytes of onboard memory is 6500 megabytes, with 4 gigabytes 6700 megabytes, with 6 gigabytes 5500 megabytes, with 8 gigabytes 4900 megabytes and with 11 gigabytes 6500 megabytes. 

IRON SPONSORS

 

AMD nvidia intel PHILIPS LOGO

 

Seasonic 40 years logo wdlogo MSI1

 

 

 

Evaluation test  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 90% [31 vote(s)] Graphics rating  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 55% [43 vote(s)] Optimization  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 66% [44 vote(s)]

 

People participating in this conversation

Comments (5)

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Our video cards were tested at different screen sizes of 1920x1080, 2560x1600 and 3840x2160 dscjrb[ graphics quality settings, with the FPS limit disabled.
Fix please! (wink)

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

GameGpu you write if the game freezes, because on the Ryzen 1500x and r9 380x there are freezes and in some places quite often, there is no influence from the hdd.

svl admin
This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Posted by Nikita:

Where did 2200G and 2400G go?
They are not missing, they will be in the next games

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

Where did 2200G and 2400G go?

This comment was made by the moderator on the site

I knew that the 7600K was the best processor. I should have taken it

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English French German Ukrainian

Вулкан

A- A A+

A Way Out тест GPU/CPU

ОСНОВНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПО ИГРЕ

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 05 775

Дата выпуска: 2018
Разработчик: Electronic Arts
Издатель: Electronic Arts
Жанр: Шутер от третьего лица

A Way Out – инновационная разработка, в которой два игрока действуют так, как хотят и при этом они должны активно взаимодействовать друг с другом, чтобы хоть чего-то добиться. Сама же тюрьма предлагает отдельную жизнь со своими королями, законами, разборками, правилами и возможностями. Придется мириться со всеми этими направлениями, иначе вы рискуете упустить удачу. Добивайтесь уважения, ищите необходимые инструменты и старайтесь избавиться от соперников завистников, которые постараются разрушить все ваши планы.

Но не чувствуйте себя властителями судьбы, ведь тюрьма – не место для развлечения и расслабленной жизни, тут все по суровому и максимально приближено к реалиям.

ГРАФИЧЕСКАЯ ЧАСТЬ

В данном подразделе нашего обзора выявляются основные графические аспекты данной игры. Особое внимание уделяется версии используемого графического движка, версии использованного API, графическим настройкам и качеству проработки основных визуальных аспектов. 

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ OC И ГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ API

A Way Out поддерживается Windows 7/8 и Windows 10.

origin 

Приоритетным и основным графическим API для A Way Out является DirectX 11.

ИГРОВОЙ ДВИЖОК

Основой для A Way Out стал игровой движок Unreal Engine 4, разрабатываемый и поддерживаемый компанией Epic Games. 

AWayOut 2018 03 23 17 37 55 692

Благодаря его работе каждое прохождение игры уникально и неповторимо, что повышает реиграбельность игры. Первая игра, созданная на движке — Unreal — появилась в 1998 году. С тех пор различные версии этого игрового движка были использованы в более чем сотне игр, среди которых Deus Ex, Dishonored, Lineage II, Thief: Deadly Shadows, Postal 2, сериях игр Brothers in Arms, Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six, а также в известных игровых сериях Unreal и Unreal Tournament от самих Epic Games. Будучи приспособленным в первую очередь для шутеров от первого лица, движок использовался и при создании игр других жанров.   

Написанный на языке высокого уровня C++, движок Unreal Engine 4 позволяет создавать игры для большинства операционных систем и платформ: Microsoft Windows, Linux, Mac OS и Mac OS X, консолей Xbox, Xbox 360, PlayStation 2, PlayStation Portable, PlayStation 3, Wii, Dreamcast и Nintendo GameCube. В декабре Марк Рейн продемонстрировал работу движка Unreal Engine 3 на iPod Touch и iPhone 3GS. В марте 2010 работа движка была продемонстрирована на коммуникаторе Palm Pre, базирующемся на мобильной платформе webOS. 

Для упрощения портирования движок использует модульную систему зависимых компонентов: поддерживает различные системы рендеринга (Direct3D, OpenGL, Pixomatic; ранее поддерживались Glide API, S3 Metal, PowerVR SGL), воспроизведения звука (EAX, OpenAL, DirectSound3D; ранее поддерживались A3D), средства голосового воспроизведения текста, распознавание речи (только для Xbox360, PlayStation 3, Nintendo Wii и Microsoft Windows, также планировалось для Linux и Mac), модули для работы с сетью и поддержка различных устройств ввода. 

AWayOut 2018 03 23 17 25 14 522 

Для игры по сети поддерживаются технологии Windows Live, Xbox Live, и GameSpy, включая до 64 игроков (клиентов) одновременно. Несмотря на то, что официально средства разработки не включают в себя поддержку большого количества клиентов на одном сервере, движок использовался для создания MMORPG-игр. Один из наиболее известных представителей жанра, Lineage II, использует движок Unreal Engine.

РАСШИРЕННЫЕ ИГРОВЫЕ НАСТРОЙКИ

A Way Out имеет достаточный набор графических установок.

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 10 951 

Ниже мы привели скриншоты игры при различных графических настройках, где наши читатели смогут увидеть разницу между минимальными и максимальными настройками качества графики. 

РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ РЕЖИМЫ КАЧЕСТВА

Разница между различными настройками практически незаметна.

ОБЩЕЕ ВИЗУАЛЬНОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ И ИГРОВАЯ ФИЗИКА

A Way Out имеет довольно стандартную графику, как для  Unreal Engine 4.

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 16 01 728 AWayOut 2018 03 23 17 26 37 950

AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 18 26 896 AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 21 02 410

 Далее мы перейдём непосредственно к игровым тестам и определим, какое влияние оказывает данная игра на современное компьютерное железо.

ТЕСТОВАЯ ЧАСТЬ

 

Тестовая конфигурация
Тестовые стенды

Тестовый стенд № 1 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011v3

Тестовый стенд № 2 на базе платформы Intel Soket 2011

Тестовый стенд № 3 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1155

Тестовый стенд № 4 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM3 +

Тестовый стенд № 5 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1150

Тестовый стенд № 6 на базе платформы Intel Soket 1151

Тестовый стенд № 7 на базе платформы AMD Soket AM4

Мультимедийное оборудование Монитор Philips 241P6  
Программная конфигурация
Операционная система Windows 10 Pro
Графический драйвер

Nvidia GeForce/ION Driver Release 391.35

AMD Radeon Crimson Edition 18.3.2

Программа мониторинга

MSI Afterburner v 4.3

FRAPS

 
Все видеокарты тестировались на максимальном качестве графики программой Action!. Целью теста является определить, как ведут себя видеокарты от различных производителей при одинаковых условиях. Ниже приведено видео тестового отрезка:  

 Наши видеокарты тестировались при разрешениях 1920х1080, 2560х1600 и 3840х2160 при максимальных настройках качества графики.

ТЕСТ GPU

 AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 10 951

 В тесте видеокарт по умолчанию выбрано разрешение 1920х1080, остальные разрешения добавляются и убираются вручную. Так же можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции видеокарт. Так же Вы можете выбрать любой наш тестовый процессор из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив его производительность приведённым тестам видеокарт(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение).

Windows 10 Fall Creators Update 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 391.35 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 18.3.4
A Way Out тест GPU
  • Максимальное
  • Разрешения 1 из 3

  • Все видеокарты

  • Loading...

При разрешении 1920х1080  средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 460 или GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 460 или GeForce GTX 750 Ti. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня Radeon R9 290 или GeForce GTX 780.

При разрешении 2560х1440  средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon R7 370 или GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon R9 380X или GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня Radeon R9 Nano или GeForce GTX 1060.

При разрешении 3840х2160  средний показатель FPS в 25 кадров показали видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 480 или GeForce GTX 970. Минимальный FPS не ниже 25 кадров смогут обеспечить видеокарты уровня Radeon RX 580 или GeForce GTX 780 Ti. Комфортный средний FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня GeForce GTX 1080 Ti.

ПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ ВИДЕОПАМЯТИ

vram

Тестирование потребляемой игрой видеопамяти проводилось программой MSI Afterburner. За показатель брались результаты на видеокартах от AMD и NVIDIA при разрешениях 1920х1080 и 2560х1440 с различными настройками сглаживания. По умолчанию в графике отображаются самые актуальные решения. Другие видеокарты добавляются и убираются в график по желанию читателя.

Windows 10 Fall Creators Update 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 391.35 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 18.3.4
A Way Out тест VRAM
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

GEFORCE GTX 1070 Ti 8 GB
3817
2850
2403
Radeon RX 580 8 GB
5134
3945
3148
4667
3586
2862
3733
3285
2934
3771
3319
2964
3543
3118
2784
3619
3185
2844

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 2100 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 2300 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 2600 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 2500 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 2800 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 2500 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 2800 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 2900 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 2900 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 3400 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление видеопамяти у видеокарт с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 3000 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 3800 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 4100 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 390 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 4200 мегабайт. 

ТЕСТ CPU

 AWayOut 2018 03 28 15 05 10 951

 Тестировоние проводилось при разрешении 1920х1080. В тесте процессоров можно убирать и добавлять любые позиции процессоров. Так же Вы можете выбрать любую тестируемую видеокарту из списка в ниспадающем меню, сопоставив её производительность приведённым тестам процессоров(по умолчанию выбрано самое производительное решение от NVIDIA).

Windows 10 Fall Creators Update 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 391.35 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 18.3.4
A Way Out тест CPU
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все процессоры

  • Loading...

При использовании видеокарт NVIDIA приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100, и средний показатель FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня  FX-8150 или Core i 3 2100 

При использовании видеокарт AMD приемлемый показатель не ниже 25 кадров показали процессоры FX-4100 или Core i 3 2100, а средний показатель FPS в 60 кадров смогут обеспечить решения уровня FX-8350 или Core i 3 2100. 

Windows 10 Fall Creators Update 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 391.35 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 18.3.4
A Way Out тест Cores
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все процессоры

1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
7 HT
8 HT
39
34
17
17
23
19
19
66
95
45
20
12
8
11
22
4
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
5 HT
6 HT
48
40
24
44
55
98
9
8
13
2
3
3
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
26
40
44
40
66
41
41
14
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
25
38
42
39
63
39
38
13
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 HT
2 HT
3 HT
4 HT
28
42
47
44
69
44
43
15
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
67
70
74
64
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
80
85
88
74
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
75
79
81
68
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
71
74
78
67
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
85
80
92
82
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
81
76
88
78
1 core
2 core
1 HT
2 HT
95
87
99
89
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
7 SMT
8 SMT
38
98
11
8
14
17
2
20
6
2
20
20
14
5
3
2
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
37
33
30
46
36
30
24
29
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
44
39
36
56
45
36
29
35
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
7 core
8 core
41
36
33
51
41
33
26
32
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
5 SMT
6 SMT
43
91
11
20
30
23
11
11
20
11
14
18
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
42
41
55
42
36
39
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
5 core
6 core
45
45
61
47
39
43
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
1 SMT
2 SMT
3 SMT
4 SMT
39
56
33
52
30
33
30
31
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
74
85
62
55
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
77
77
96
86
1 core
2 core
3 core
4 core
73
72
89
81

GameGPU

 - 1920x1080, %

Игра задействует максимум до 8 вычислительных потоков. Но все же наиболее эффективно задействованы 4 потока.

ТЕСТ RAM

sys

Тест проводился на базовой конфигурации Core i 7 5960Х@4.6 ГГц c количеством предустановленной памяти 32 GB DDR4 2400 MGz. За показатель бралась вся используемая оперативная память. Тест оперативной памяти на всей системе проводился на различных видеокартах без запуска посторонних приложений(браузеров и т.п.). В графике можно добавлять и убирать любые разрешения и видеокары по желанию.

Windows 10 Fall Creators Update 64-bit/ GeForce Game Ready Driver 391.35 WHQL/ Radeon Crimson Edition 18.3.4
A Way Out тест RAM
  • Максимальное
  • Все разрешения

  • Все видеокарты

GEFORCE GTX 1070 Ti 8 GB
4859
4797
4739
Radeon RX 580 8 GB
6953
6941
6931
6321
6310
6301
5826
5050
4941
5885
5102
4991
5528
4793
4689
5647
4896
4789

GameGPU

 - 3840x2160, Mbyte
 - 2560x1440, Mbyte
 - 1920x1080, Mbyte

При разрешении 1920х1080 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 5300 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 6300 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5100 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4800 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 6500 мегабайт.

При разрешении 2560х1440 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 5300 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 6400 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5200 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4900 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 6500 мегабайт.

При разрешении 3840х2160 потребление ОЗУ у системы видеокартой с 3-мя гигабайтами набортной памяти составляет 6500 мегабайт, с 4-мя гигабайтами 6700 мегабайт, с 6-ю гигабайтами 5500 мегабайт, с 8-ю гигабайит 4900 мегабайт и с 11-ю гигабайтами 6500 мегабайт. 

ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЕ СПОНСОРЫ

 

amd nvidia intel PHILIPS LOGO

 

Seasonic 40 years logo wdlogo MSI1

 

 

 

Оценка теста  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 90% [30 Голоса (ов)] Оценка графики  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 55% [42 Голоса (ов)] Оптимизация  1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 65% [43 Голоса (ов)]

 

 

Для того чтобы оставлять комментарии Вам нужно пройти авторизацию

Комментарии   

mphuZ 5 mphuZ
Наши видеокарты тестировались при разрешениях 1920х1080, 2560х1600 и 3840х2160 при dscjrb[ настройках качества графики, c отключённым лимитом FPS.
Исправьте, пожалуйста! (wink)
Ilya-Stalipin-vkontakte 4 Ilya-Stalipin-vkontakte
GameGpu вы пишите если игра фризит,потому что на райзене 1500x и r9 380x проскакивают фризы и местами довольна часто,влияние со стороны hdd нету.
svl 3 svl
Цитирую Nikita:
Куда пропали 2200G и 2400G?


Они не пропали, будут в следующих играх
Nikita 2 Nikita
Куда пропали 2200G и 2400G?
Samorez 1 +1 Samorez
Так и знал, что 7600К - лучший процессор. Надо было его брать
:D
Google Перепроверить настройки